30 days of writing challenge — day 10: your bestfriend

ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ
2 min readOct 11, 2020

--

image: from pinterest

my bestfriend(s) plays a big role in my 22-going-on-23 years life. i must admit that i am one of those person whose loyal and stick to 1 (or more) group of real ones. but i do not rule out the possibility to establish relationships with new people. i like making friends, spreading out my relations and finding out which person that matches me and my idiotic epic self.

having a lot bestfriends are necessary, on my opinion, because each person has their own specific impact towards you and they would help you grow. without you even knowing it happening. as the time goes by, the more you spend your times together, the more similarities or habits you guys are having and it’s such a blessing to be able to enjoy your times here together.

but talking about having bestfriends; i, myself, is proud to say that i am also everyone’s bestfriend. i’m a very social person, i love to hang out anywhere and anytime. to look past through several years lately, i think i hang out more often with my friends rathen than my family? if staying under the same roof does not count. i, also proud to say that i am a great listener, i don’t judge people blatantly, i would never get tired of hearing your stories (even if it’s the same ones over and over again), i will always try my best to help… and now i sound like a snob. LOL.

safe to say that i got my elementary school bestfriends, junior highschool bestfriends, senior highschool bestfriends, university bestfriends; and each of them are very fun to be around with. and if you are one of it and you’re reading this, just wanted to let you guys know that i’m glad having each of you in my life and the times we’ve spent together are wondrous and memorable.

i may not say it every single day but i always send my best prayers for each of you, who are currently in their best or worst state, who are (may or may not be) fighting battles they don’t talk out loud, who are suffering or fighting for something; i”ll always send you my prayers. cheers.

--

--

ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ

living life through the city’s owned traffic jam at its best and skyscrapers hitting the polluted sky, but surely trying my best to survive. cheers.