30 days of writing challenge — day 13: favourite book

ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ
1 min readOct 13, 2020

--

image: from pinterest

to be honest, i was some kind of a nerd back in junior high school. i liked to exchange books and such with my fellow classmates (if any of you girls are reading this, hi!) but mostly fiction novels, nothing heavier than that.

and i mostly forgot about books i’ve read before, so it’s really hard to mention one. years ago, my mom threw away all my books because it was damaged by termites and i cried for days. got me so fucked because i love all my books but they’re gone now.

so if you’re looking for an answer, sorry i don’t have it. but i do have books that i like, such as the. wisdom of sundays: life-changing insights from super soul conversations by oprah winfrey, girlsboss by sophia amoruso, monsoon tiger by rain chudori, the book of forbidden feelings by lala bohang, norwegian wood by haruki murakami, and i have no idea anymore.

(ps: i’m not really in the mood to write. bye)

--

--

ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ

living life through the city’s owned traffic jam at its best and skyscrapers hitting the polluted sky, but surely trying my best to survive. cheers.