30 days of writing challenge — day 17: ways to win my heart

ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ
Oct 18, 2020

--

image: from pinterest

uhh,

this is a tough and complicated question…

but let me try. hold on.

okay, okay. so;

i can’t really tell if there are certain numbers on how to win my heart but i will try to elaborate as simple as i could.

  • has great communication skills
  • a tough, strong dedicated person that has a strong intentions in what they do
  • those who take good care of themselves
  • who passionately keep trying to their goals and/or dreams
  • hopeful, (very) chill, friendly, joyful, calm, (very) positive
  • who’s not a hypocrite. who speaks highly of someone behind their back. who’s a very supportive person
  • owns a pretty smile and/or an eargasmic laugh
  • able to pull out a joke and willing to do silly, unique & memorable things with me
  • who keeps up to their promises
  • being honest & loyal
  • smart in general (or in a specific way)
  • willing to try to listen to my kind of music and not mock me (very important)
  • whose adventurous, always up for a trip or a much-needed vacation
  • who appreciates little things, very sweet in person and virtually, has great personality

that’s all, guys.

--

--

ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ

living life through the city’s owned traffic jam at its best and skyscrapers hitting the polluted sky, but surely trying my best to survive. cheers.