30 days of writing challenge — day 18: thirty facts about myself

ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ
3 min readOct 18, 2020

--

image: from pinterest

facts? easy.

  1. i don’t give a fuck but i also give a fuck. get it?
  2. a very great listener. hi
  3. skincare freak (but truthfully, my skin is not that problematic. i just get addicted to it)
  4. i don’t cheat. i never cheat. and i hate cheaters. they can go fuck themselves
  5. loves to dye my hair a lot but somehow, i always put myself in the middle of some place where they forbid myself do it
  6. i always train my mind to be positive at all times, and always looks on the good side of it
  7. pretty basic & simple person. doesn’t require that much of an effort or costs lots of money to wow me. but i do appreciate that when you do
  8. i have my elementary, junior high school, senior high school & college friends closest ones kept close to me
  9. family & friends are important. so does you colleagues, former relatives and acquaintances. stay connected to them if you can
  10. used to love drawing & painting. hated it now because of a certain reason
  11. loves writing and reading a lot right now
  12. recently discover a deep, passionate love & interest in yoga. and probably will start digging it more and more
  13. i don’t really like kids.. sorry just stating out the facts
  14. my brain’s pretty sucks but i’m a fast-learner
  15. talkative to those who i want to, super quiet person when i’m not in the mood
  16. i rarely get angry with someone, but when i do, i mostly cry
  17. my favorite part of my body are my hair, tiddies & bums
  18. i love all kinds of movies! and musics! and foods! and drinks! i’m willing to try them all
  19. [before covid-19] “sa, nongkrong yuk” “yuk, kapan?”
  20. twitter memes makes me laugh
  21. top 3 indomie flavors; indomie goreng original, indomie rebus ayam spesial, indomie rebus ayam bawang
  22. i hate cooking but when i do the results were always tastes so good
  23. always argues and jokes around with my brother but he’s my light of hope who keeps me going. so is my mom
  24. got my first tatt this year. more to come
  25. i value those who value me; but also, “do not allow the actions of others to decrease your good manners. because you represent yourself, not others.”
  26. i won’t be tired listening to your stories even though it’s the same problem again and again and again and i will try my best to be there for you and give advices if needed
  27. i love cats even though they’re bossy and bitchy
  28. i used to be a purple girly freak when i was younger. now i’m more into beige, white & black minimalistic shits
  29. all kinds of cute things in this world makes me scream internally and makes me wants to step on them. including my boyfriend
  30. i swear a lot

--

--

ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ

living life through the city’s owned traffic jam at its best and skyscrapers hitting the polluted sky, but surely trying my best to survive. cheers.