30 days of writing challenge — day 4: places you want to visit

ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ
2 min readOct 4, 2020

--

image: from pinterest

to talk about the places i want to visit would be.. pretty hard to do. probably because there are A LOT to pick and write down on this e-paper i have in front of my face right now. i believe that everyone’s got their adventurous side inside them; the urge to explore new places they never visit before, the need to see all of those beautiful scenery and surroundings, the want to feel and temporarily live in the moment would possibly be my top reasons to plan many upcoming vacations ahead.

first place i want to visit would be…

JAPAN oh my god please let my childhood dream come true. i’ve been dreaming of japan ever since i was in elementary school. it’s actually not my favorite country but it’s my dream that needs to come true. i don’t think i really should explain more because you know, japan is japan and they’re irreplaceable for me.

second one, france? oui. oh to walk down the aisle in paris with your kitten heels on, red lipstick, winged eyeliner, chic gown strapped on me, cute little clutch on my right hand, my left hand holding my favorite sunglass, on my way down to my new lovely little coffee shop and dreaming of my favorite cup of coffee and pain au chocolat. oh, what a dream.

and then..

oh, shoot. just realized it says “places” and not country whoa that’d be a whole lot of work to lists because there are many many many restaurants i’d love to visit, art museum i’d love to visit, countries i’d love to visit, historical places i’d love to visit, beaches i’d love to visit, national libraries i’d love to visit, islands i’d love to visit, concerts i’d love to visit, international fashion weeks i’d love to visit, natural attractions i’d love to visit…………yeah. i know. i did mention it’s A LOT.

--

--

ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ

living life through the city’s owned traffic jam at its best and skyscrapers hitting the polluted sky, but surely trying my best to survive. cheers.